It’s time to start, finally!

This blog has been analyzed, planned, considered, then re-analyzed, and re-planned many times but I didn’t put myself together to actually deliver it… Until now!

I’ve been observing both positive and negative uses of technology, followed many advices and started many projects, but only a few were ever launched…

I think that I’m not the only one who finishes starting something, just to start something else rather than starting to finish and deliver.

In this blog I will focus on delivering. Delivering projects, blog posts, advices, tools and ticks. Everything based on hands-down experience of myself, sometimes spiced with references to better sources of knowledge. I want to use the blog to force myself to stay focussed and efficient, and hopefully to inspire others…

Wish me good luck and welcome to my blog.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

